Members by Name


Member names in bold indicate a profile page with further information about them.

Switch to member list by company

Alice Gadney
Company: Mini Map-Makers
Email: alice@minimapmakers.co.uk
Amanda Green
Company: Bedford Academy
Email: agreen@bedfordacademy.co.uk
Diane Butler
Company: Collingwood Design Consultants
Email: Diane@collingwood-design.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 711324
Elizabeth Toogood
Company: Elizabeth Toogood Insightful Business Mentor
Email: hello@elizabethtoogood.com
Telephone: 01234 273644 / 07968 822275
Ellie Boyde
Company: Tropic Skincare
Email: ellie.boyde@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 0208 684 1551
Emma Garrett
Company: The Kiosk at The Park
Email: kioskatthepark@gmail.com
Telephone: 07970 284823
Enfys Maloney
Company: Travel Counsellors Ltd
Email: enfys.maloney@travelcounsellors.com
Telephone: 01234 490 014
Fiona McDermott
Company: Basepoint Business Centres
Email: fionamcdermott@basepoint.co.uk
Telephone: 01582 434200
Fozia Irfan
Company: Beds and Luton Community Foundation
Email: fozia.irfan@blcf.org.uk
Telephone:
Gill Lake BEM
Company: Gill Lake Accountants
Email: g.lake@talk21.com
Telephone: 07930 826474
Heather Petty
Company: Utility Warehouse
Email: heatherpetty@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
Jennie Bayliss
Company: Office Wings
Email: jennie.bayliss@officewings.co.uk
Telephone: 07734 955250
Julia Virdee
Company: JuliaVDesign
Email: julia@juliavdesign.co.uk
Telephone: 07941340177
Kate Barnard
Company: Kate Barnard Chartered Physiotherapist
Email: katie@katebarnard.com
Telephone: 07763 244666
Katherine Williams
Company: The Proof & Edit Company
Email: katherinewilliams.uk@outlook.com
Telephone: 01234 604605

 

Maija Bissett
Company: The Butterfly Factory
Email: info@thebutterflyfactory.co.uk
Telephone: 07773 770214
Maureen Hallett
Company: MJH Knowledge
Email: mhallett@mjhknowledge.com
Telephone: 01234 214788
Natasha Moore
Company: Woodfines Solicitors
Email: nmoore@woodfines.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 270600
Nichola Marchant
Company: Fox Brand Image
Email:fox@nickymarchant.com
Rasa Pelham
Company: Friendly Nettle
Email: rasa@friendlynettle.com
Sue Bedford
Company: Pulse Health Screening
Email:enquires@pulsescreening.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 840089
Suzan St Maur
Company: How To Write Better
Email: suze@suzanstmaur.com
Telephone: 01908 587059
Tamsin Bromley Rahlke
Company: St James’ Place
Email: tamsin.bromleyrahlke@sjpp.co.uk
Telephone: 07824 634155
Tracy Goodwin
Company: Creations Flowers
Email: tracy@creationsflowers.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 851534/815995