Members by Name


Member names in bold indicate a profile page with further information about them.

Switch to member list by company

Alice Gadney
Company: Mini Map-Makers
Email: alice@minimapmakers.co.uk
Amanda Green
Company: Bedford Academy
Email: agreen@bedfordacademy.co.uk
Annamaria Kasa Drewett
Company: Bedford-Alterations
Email: hello@bedford-alterations.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 965930
Casandra Daubney
Company: Rowan Tree UK Ltd
Email: casandra.daubney@rowantreeuk.com
Telephone: 07990 504441
Diane Butler
Company: Collingwood Design Consultants
Email: Diane@collingwood-design.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 711324
Elizabeth Toogood
Company: Elizabeth Toogood Critical Friend
Email: elizabeth@toogoodcriticalfriend.co.uk
Telephone: 07990 504441
Ellie Boyde
Company: Tropic Skincare
Email: ellie.boyde@ntlworld.com
Telephone: 0208 684 1551
Emma Garrett
Company: The Kiosk at The Park
Email: kioskatthepark@gmail.com
Telephone: 07970 284823
Fiona Wells
Company: Basepoint Business Centres
Email: fionamcdermott@basepoint.co.uk
Telephone: 01582 434200
Gill Lake
Company: Gill Lake Accountants
Email: g.lake@talk21.com
Telephone: 07930 826474
Gina Bubbins
Company: Bedford College Training Services
Email: gbubbins@bedford.ac.uk
Telephone: 01234 291389
Heather Petty
Company: Utility Warehouse
Email: heatherpetty@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
Heide Swift
Company: Swift Mortgages
Email: heide@swift-mortgages.com
Jennie Bayliss
Company: Office Wings
Email: jennie.bayliss@officewings.co.uk
Telephone: 07734 955250
Kate Barnard
Company: Kate Barnard Chartered Physiotherapist
Email: katie@katebarnard.com
Telephone: 07763 244666
Katie Read
Company: Dutton Engineering (Woodside) Ltd
Email: katie@dutton-eng.co.uk
Telephone: 01767 683191

 

Maija Bissett
Company: The Butterfly Factory
Email: maijabissett@gmail.com
Telephone: 07773 770214
Majbritt Moulding
Company: King’s Arms Project
Email: majbritt.moulding@kingsarmsproject.org
Marie Haywood
Company: Five Star Furnishing Care Consultants
Email: marie@fivestarfurnishingcare.co.uk
Telephone: 01582 571953
Maureen Hallett
Company: MJH Knowledge
Email: mhallett@mjhknowledge.com
Telephone: 01234 214788
Natasha Moore
Company: Woodfines Solicitors
Email: nmoore@woodfines.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 270600
Nichola Marchant
Company: Fox Brand Image
Email: nicky@joyhealth.co.uk
Nicola D’Amelio
Company: Business Growth Enabler
Email: nicola.damelio@natwest.com
Paula Priestley
Company: Beds and Northants MS Therapy Centre 
Email: paula1@myself.com
Telephone:  01234 325781
Philomena Watton
Company: Watton Recruitment Ltd
Email: philomena@wattonrecruitment.com
Telephone: 01234 215274
Sue Bedford
Company: Pulse Health Screening
Email: enquiries@pulsescreening.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 840089
Sue Higgins
Company: Brand Elevation
Email: sue.higgins@brandelevation.co.uk
Suzan St Maur
Company: How To Write Better
Email: suze@suzanstmaur.com
Telephone: 01908 587059
Tamsin Bromley Rahlke
Company: St James’ Place
Email: tamsin.bromleyrahlke@sjpp.co.uk
Telephone: 07824 634155
Tracy Goodwin
Company: Creations Flowers
Email: tracy@creationsflowers.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 851534/815995