Members by Company


Company names in bold indicate a profile page with further information about the member.

Switch to member list by name

Basepoint Business Centres
Member: Fiona Wells
Email:fiona.wells@basepoint.co.uk
Telephone: 01582 434200
Bedford Academy
Member: Amanda Green
Email: agreen@bedfordacademy.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 301500
Bedford-Alterations
Member: Annamaria Kasa Drewett
Email: hello@bedford-alterations.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 965930#
Beds and Northants MS Therapy Centre 
Member: Paula Priestley
Email: paula1@myself.com
Telephone:  01234 325781
Bedford College Training Services
Member: Gina Bubbins
Email: gbubbins@bedford.ac.uk
Telephone: 01234 291389
Brand Elevation
Member: Sue Higgins
Email: sue.higgins@brandelevation.co.uk
Telephone: 01480 861706
Business Growth Enabler
Member: Nicola D’Amelio
Email: nicola.damelio@natwest.com
Collingwood Design
Member: Diane Butler
Email: Diane@collingwood-design.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 711324
Creations Flowers
Member: Tracy Goodwin
Email: info@creationsflowers.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 851534
Dutton Engineering (Woodside) Ltd
Member: Katie Read
Email: katie@dutton-eng.co.uk
Elizabeth Toogood Critical Friend
Member: Elizabeth Toogood 
Email: elizabeth@toogoodcriticalfriend.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 273644/07968 822275
Five Star Furnishing Care Consultants
Member: Marie Haywood
Email: marie@fivestarfurnishingcare.co.uk
Telephone: 01582 571953
Fox Brand Image
Member: Nichola Marchant
Email: nicky@joyhealth.co.uk
Gill Lake Chartered Accountant
Member: Gill Lake
Email: g.lake@talk21.com
Telephone: 07930 826474
HowToWriteBetter.net
Member: Suzan St Maur
Email: suze@suzanstmaur.com
Telephone: 01908 587059
Kate Barnard Chartered Physiotherapist
Member: Kate Barnard
Email: katie@katebarnard.com
Telephone: 07763 244666
Keith Shuttleworth and Associates Ltd
Member: Augustina Shuttleworth
Email: tina@ksapharma.com
Telephone: 01582 457775
King’s Arms Project
Member: Majbritt Moulding
Email: majbritt.moulding@kingsarmsproject.org
Telephone: 01234 350900
Kiosk at The Park, The
Member: Emma Garrett
Email: kioskatthepark@gmail.com
Telephone: 07970 284823
Mini Map-Makers
Member: Alice Gadney
Email: alice@minimapmakers.co.uk
MJH Knowledge
Member: Maureen Hallett
Email: mhallett@mjhknowledge.com
Telephone: 01234 214788
Office Wings Ltd
Member: Jennie Bayliss
Email: jennie.bayliss@officewings.co.uk
Telephone: 07734 955250
Pulse Health Screening
Member: Sue Bedford
Email: enquiries@pulsescreening.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 840089
Rowan Tree UK Ltd
Member: Casandra Daubney
Email: casandra.daubney@rowantreeuk.com
Telephone: 07990 504441
St James’ Place
Member: Tamsin Bromley Rahlke
Email: tamsin.bromleyrahlke@sjpp.co.uk
Telephone: 07824 634155
Swift Mortgages
Member: Heide Swift
Email: heide@swift-mortgages.com
The Butterfly Factory
Member: Maija Bissett
Email: maijabissett@gmail.com
Telephone: 07773 770214
Tropic
Member: Ellie Boyde
Email: ellie.boyde@ntlworld.com 
Telephone: 0208 684 1551
Utility Warehouse
Member: Heather Petty
Email: heatherpetty@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
Telephone:  0333 777 3 212
Watton Recruitment Ltd
Member: Philomena Watton
Email: philomena@wattonrecruitment.com
Telephone: 01234 215274
Woodfines Solicitors
Member: Natasha Moore
Email: nmoore@woodfines.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 270600