Members by Company


Company names in bold indicate a profile page with further information about the member.

Switch to member list by name

Basepoint Business Centres
Member: Fiona McDermott
Email:fiona.wells@basepoint.co.uk
Telephone: 01582 434200
Bedford Academy
Member: Amanda Green
Email: agreen@bedfordacademy.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 301500
Bedford College Training Services
Member: Gina Bubbins
Email: gbubbins@bedford.ac.uk
Telephone: 01234 291389
Beds and Luton Community Foundation
Member: Fozia Irfan
Email: folia.irfan@blcf.org.uk
Collingwood Design
Member: Diane Butler
Email: Diane@collingwood-design.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 711324
Creations Flowers
Member: Tracy Goodwin
Email: info@creationsflowers.co.uk
Telephone: 01462 851534
Elizabeth Toogood Insightful Business Mentor
Member: Elizabeth Toogood 
Email: hello@elizabethtoogood.com
Telephone: 01234 273644 / 07968 822275
Fox Brand Image
Member: Nichola Marchant
Email: fox@nickymarchant.com
Friendly Nettle
Member: Rasa Pelham
Email: rasa@friendlynettle.com
Gill Lake Chartered Accountant
Member: Gill Lake BEM
Email: g.lake@talk21.com
Telephone: 07930 826474
HowToWriteBetter.net
Member: Suzan St Maur
Email: suze@suzanstmaur.com
Telephone: 01908 587059
JuliaVDesign
Member: Julia Virdee
Email: julia@juliavdesign.co.uk
Kate Barnard Chartered Physiotherapist
Member: Kate Barnard
Email: katie@katebarnard.com
Telephone: 07763 244666
Kiosk at The Park, The
Member: Emma Garrett
Email: kioskatthepark@gmail.com
Telephone: 07970 284823
Mini Map-Makers
Member: Alice Gadney
Email: alice@minimapmakers.co.uk
MJH Knowledge
Member: Maureen Hallett
Email: mhallett@mjhknowledge.com
Telephone: 01234 214788
Office Wings Ltd
Member: Jennie Bayliss
Email: jennie.bayliss@officewings.co.uk
Telephone: 07734 955250
Pulse Health Screening
Member: Sue Bedford
Email: enquiries@pulsescreening.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 840089
St James’ Place
Member: Tamsin Bromley Rahlke
Email: tamsin.bromleyrahlke@sjpp.co.uk
Telephone: 07824 634155
The Butterfly Factory
Member: Maija Bissett
Email: info@thebutterflyfactory.co.uk
Telephone: 07773 770214
The Proof & Edit Company
Member: Katherine Williams
Email: katherinewilliams.uk@outlook.com
Tropic
Member: Ellie Boyde
Email: ellie.boyde@ntlworld.com 
Telephone: 0208 684 1551
Utility Warehouse
Member: Heather Petty
Email: heatherpetty@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
Telephone:  0333 777 3 212
Woodfines Solicitors
Member: Natasha Moore
Email: nmoore@woodfines.co.uk
Telephone: 01234 270600